TEIMUN Board of Directors 2015

The European International Model United Nations

TEIMUN Board of Directors 2015

With pride we would like to present to you the TEIMUN Board of Directors 2015!

Guido van Ingen – Chairman
Roos Oosterwijk – Secretary & PR
Floris Groeneveld – Treasurer
Jamila Rekhaoui – Fundraiser
Nick Wever – Programme Coordinator
Erica Duffy – Participants Coordinator Western
Joost Kielstra – Participants Coordinator Non-Western

In September, they will be installed as the 28th Board of Directors and will continue the workings on the TEIMUN Foundation and start their preparations to organize an incredible GrunnMUN 2015 and an unforgettable TEIMUN 2015! Stay updated on the news and progressions by following TEIMUN on Facebook, Twitter and on www.teimun.org.

On behalf of the TEIMUN Board of Directors 2014 & 2015, we hope and are looking forward to see you all next year during GrunnMUN and TEIMUN!