Audit Committee

The European International Model United Nations

Audit Committee 2020 / 2021

The Audit Committee critically evaluates the TEIMUN Board of Directors from a financial point of view. The committee consists of 2 members from a former Board of Directors and 1 external member. The committee establishes and assesses the framework in which the Treasurer operates.

Moisés Alexander Holzfeind

Chair of the Audit Committee

Former TEIMUN Treasurer (2020)

Linsey Keur

External Financial Advisor

Former Treasurer of GDS Kalliope (2017) and De Nederlandse Debatbond (2019); Audit Committee Member GDS Kalliope and GHD Ubbo Emmius

Matthijs Hekert

Internal Financial Advisor

Former TEIMUN Programme Coordinator & Vice-Treasurer (2020)