Honorary Leadership Committee

The European International Model United Nations

Prof. Mr. Jaap de Hoop SchefferFormer Minister of Foreign Affairs
Former Secretary General NATO
Prof.dr. Alexander Rinnooy KanFormer Chair of the Social and Economic Council
Prof. Dr. J.P. PronkFormer Special UN Representative for Sudan
Former Dutch Minister for Development Cooperation
Former Dutch Minister of Environment

Prof.dr. Frits BolkesteinFormer European Commissioner
Former Minister of Defense
Dr. Bernard BotFormer Minister of Foreign Affairs
Former Chairman of the Clingendael Institute