The Supervisory Board consists of former members of the Board of Directors and functions as an advisory board for the current Board of Directors. The Supervisory Board 2018-2019 is constituted accordingly:

  • Henk Vierdag – Chairman TEIMUN Board of Directors 2016-2017
  • Sacha Martini – Chairwoman TEIMUN Board of Directors  2017-2018
  • Roos Oosterwijk – Secretary and PR TEIMUN Board of Directors 2014-2015
  • Björn-Lars Wijbenga – Programme Coordinator TEIMUN Board of Directors 2017-2018
  • Maciej Kedzierski – External member of the Supervisory Board
Close Menu